About Us

 

Huzhou Linghu Fengming Silk Weaving Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of coated and uncoated trademark cloth for printing trademarks. The company is located in Huzhou, the Pearl of Nantai Lake, the land of fish and rice, and the state of culture. The company covers an area of more than 100 acres, more than 100 trademark products, widely used in clothing, shoes and hats, luggage, toys, bedding, travel goods, gift packaging and other areas requiring trademarks. The company's products are exported to more than 20 countries and regions in Southeast Asia, Europe, America and other countries, occupying 30% of the domestic market and 25% of the international market share. It is deeply trusted and praised by customers from all over the world.

Since its inception, Huzhou Linghu Fengming Silk has actively adapted to the requirements of market development, closely relies on scientific and technological progress, constantly adjusts product structure, promotes enterprise transformation and upgrading, and enhances its core competitiveness. The company has a number of internationally advanced coating production lines, all kinds of high-performance trademark belt production equipment, has a strong technical research and development strength, mature and perfect after-sales service team. After more than 20 years of continuous accumulation and development, the company has entered the track of innovation-driven and leap-forward development. The product quality and industrial scale have leapt to a new level and are in a leading position in the same industry at home and abroad. The company's development has been widely recognized by the industry and has been highly valued by the society. The company has developed into a national high-tech enterprise, a Zhejiang-based science and technology small and medium-sized enterprise, a key backbone enterprise in Huzhou, and a top ten technological innovation enterprise in Nanxun District.

Looking forward to the future, Fengming Silk Weaving Co., Ltd. will be guided by the new era, new development and new image, aiming at creating a world-class new trademark material manufacturer with independent intellectual property rights and well-known brands, and continuously improve its independent innovation capability. We will develop new products that meet the needs of the market, vigorously expand the domestic and international markets, and strive to provide customers with diversified, high-quality, environmentally-friendly trademark fabric products, and strive to become the leading enterprise in the innovation and development of the global trademark fabric industry.

We always take the premise of serving customers, abide by the credibility, all in order to make the cooperative customers more profitable and faster development, with the ultimate goal of customer satisfaction. Based on the principle of first-class quality, efficient development and warm service, we are committed to building well-known brands in the industry. We sincerely invite new and old customers to go hand in hand in the tide of economic construction and develop together!

0
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
Plant equipment
           

Why Choose Us

Customization: We have a strong R&D team and we can develop and produce products based on drawings or samples provided by our customers.            
Fees: We can provide prices and products directly.            
Quality: We have our own testing laboratory and the most advanced and complete testing equipment to ensure the quality of our products.         
Capacity: Our annual production capacity exceeds 200,000 pieces, and we can meet the different purchase quantities of different customers.          
Service: We specialize in developing quality products for the high-end market. Our products comply with international standards and are mainly exported to Europe, the United States, Japan and the rest of the world.           
Delivery: Our location is close to Ningbo Port, and it is very convenient to ship the goods to any other country.

Customization ability

Quality assurance

Production capacity

Customer service

Cargo freight

关于我们

 

湖州菱湖凤鸣丝织有限公司是专业生产印刷商标用涂层和未涂层商标布的国家级高新技术企业。公司位于南太湖明珠、鱼米之乡、文化之邦的湖州。公司占地面积100余亩,一百多种商标带产品,广泛应用于服饰、鞋帽、箱包、玩具、寝具、旅游用品、礼品包装以及其他需要商标的领域。公司产品远销东南亚及欧洲、美洲等二十多个国家和地区,占据国内30%、国际25%左右的市场份额,深受各国客商的信赖与好评。

湖州菱湖凤鸣丝织自成立以来,积极适应市场发展要求,紧紧依靠科技进步,不断调整产品结构,推进企业转型升级,增强企业的核心竞争力。公司拥有多条国际先进的涂层生产线,各类性能优越的商标制带生产设备,拥有专业雄厚的技术研发力量、成熟完善的售后服务团队。经过二十多年的不断积累和发展,公司已经步入创新驱动、跨越发展的轨道,产品质量和产业规模都跃升到了一个新水平,在国内外同行业中处于领先地位。公司的发展巨变,得到了业界的普遍认可,也获得了社会的高度评价,公司发展成为国家级高新技术企业、浙江省科技型中小企业、湖州市重点骨干企业、南浔区科技创新十强企业。

展望未来,凤鸣丝织公司将以新时代、新发展、新形象为引领,以打造“具有自主知识产权和知名品牌的世界一流新型商标材料生产商”为目标,不断提高自主创新能力,积极研发适应市场需求的新产品,大力拓展国内和国际两个市场,努力为客户提供多样化、高品质、环保型的商标布系列产品,力争成为全球商标布行业创新发展的龙头企业。

我们一直以服务顾客为前提,恪守信誉,一切以使合作客户获利更多、发展更快为宗旨,以用户满意为最终目标。本着一流品质、高效发展、热情服务的办事原则,致力于打造业内知名品牌,诚挚邀请新老客户在经济建设大潮中携手并进,共同发展!

0
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
厂房设备
           

为什么选择我们

定制:我们拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品开发和生产产品。            
费用:我们可以直接提供价格和产品。            
质量:我们拥有自己的检测实验室和最先进,最完善的检测设备,可以保证产品的质量。         
产能:我们的年生产能力超过200,000件,我们可以满足不同客户的不同采购数量的需求。          
服务:我们专注于为高端市场开发优质产品。我们的产品符合国际标准,主要出口到欧洲,美国,日本和世界各地。           
发货:我们的位置靠近宁波港,将货物运往其他任何国家都非常方便快捷。

定制能力

品质保证

生产能力

客户服务

货物运输